Tags

, , ,

Since there weren’t a lot of things I needed this year, beyond a new pair of hiking boots, I asked for a few things I wanted, which included quite a few horse things. Mom, who knows very little of things equine but always gives Cally a bag of mints for Christmas, followed the links I sent her to VTO, and got me a new PRI pad and some new winter gloves. Yay for pads that fit my big-flapped saddle!

Worlds Best Boyfriend lived up to the moniker, and got me not just nice new Roeckel gloves to replace my falling apart show gloves, but a Big GREEN Watch! That’ll be great for working on our pace this year, and doing set work out if the ground ever cooperates.

Today is looking like a good day for testing the new breeches and my new SmartWool socks!

20131226-125613.jpg

